WHY DEALER LOYALTY PROTECTION?

We make it our business to give our customers peace of mind by making sure their transportation is trouble-free.


MEET OUR TEAM

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. You can rest "insured" knowing that one of our professionals will be looking out for you when you need them.




SALES & SERVICE


TONY FERNANDEZ

President

888-361-9611

Tony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


RICH BENEVENTO

Vice President

888-361-9611

Rich@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSHUA ROBERT

South East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

josh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JASON SIMON

Dealer Development Manager

888-361-9611

jsimon@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ANTHONY SHERMAN

Director of Operations

888-361-9611

Anthony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MERCY LORENZO

Executive Assistant

888-361-9611

Mercedes@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ACCOUNTING


TRACY PHILLIPS

CFO

888-361-9611

Tracy@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SAVANNAH CUTI

Assistant Controller

888-361-9611

Savannah@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JENNIE DEBLASI

Assistant Controller

888-361-9611

Jennie@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



IT


VICTOR MAGAN

Director of I.T

888-361-9611

Victor@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


BRYAN BOONE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Bryan@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MEHAK SADIQUE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Mehak@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

OPERATIONS


TALIA SOTO

Office Manager

888-361-9611

Talia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


OKSANA ALEINIKOVA

Processor

888-361-9611

Oksana@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SARA HAGEDORN

Processor

888-361-9611

Sara@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


BETHANY LONG

Processor

888-361-9611

Beth@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JENNIFER MENDEZ

Processor

888-361-9611

Jennifer@dealerloyaltyprotection.com​​​​​​​


KARELIA DIAZ

Processor

888-361-9611

Karelia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

CANCELLATIONS


BARBARA SEYMORE

Cancellations Supervisor

888-361-9611

Barbara@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CLAIMS


ADEL ALNUAIRAT

Claims Supervisor

888-361-9611

Adel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MICHELLE SLOEZEN

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Michele@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JASON RIVERO

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Jason@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOE WILSON

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Joe@dealerloyaltyprotection.com