WHY DEALER LOYALTY PROTECTION?

We make it our business to give our customers peace of mind by making sure their transportation is trouble-free.


MEET OUR TEAM

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. You can rest "insured" knowing that one of our professionals will be looking out for you when you need them.




EXECUTIVES

​​​​​​​ANTHONY SHERMAN

General Manager 

888-361-9611

Anthony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com​​​​​​​


JENNIE DEBLASI

Director of H.R.

888-361-9611

Jennie@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


HUGH HINDS

Customer Relations Director

888-361-9611

Hugh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



SALES/OPERATIONS

​​​​​​​CHAD GLINSKY

North East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Sales@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSHUA ROBERT

Midwest & West Coast Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Sales@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


​​​​KARL SIMON

South East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Sales@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CHABELI LORA

Manager - ACE Team

888-361-9611

Chabeli@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


Michael Osinga

ACE Team

888-361-9611

MIchael@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


YOLANDA ERLINE

ACE Team

888-361-9611

Yolanda@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



ACCOUNTING

SAVANNAH CUTI

Controller

888-361-9611

Savannah@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


TALIA SOTO

Asst. Controller

888-361-9611

Talia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


Mercedes Lorenzo

Accounts Payable

888-361-9611

Mercedes@dealerloyaltyprotection.com​​​​​​​

MALLERY DEVUYST

Accounts Payable

888-361-9611

Mallery@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CLARRISSA BEDNARZ

Accounts Receivable

888-361-9611

Clarrissa@dealerloyaltyprotection.com 


TYLER BROOKS

Accounts Receivable

888-361-9611

Tyler@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



I.T.

​​​​​​​VICTOR MAGAN

Director of I.T

888-361-9611

Victor@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


BRYAN BOONE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Bryan@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


Jericho Chaikin

Software Engineer

888-361-9611

Jericho@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

CANCELLATIONS

​​​​​​​JAMES ROHE

Cancellations Manager

888-361-9611

James@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ORLANDO DE LEON

Cancellations Lead

888-361-9611

Orlando@dealerloyaltyprotection.com



CLAIMS

MATT TENK

Claims Manager - VSC

888-361-9611

Matt@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


TIM LENTINE

Claims Manager - GAP

888-361-9611

Tim@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SHAWN OSINGA

Claims Manager – Ancillary 

888-361-9611

Shawn@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSEPH LAVORE

Claims Adjuster 

888-361-9611

Joseph@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


DANIEL DUVERGER

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Danny@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CAROLYN CROSBY

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Carolyn@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SEAN BOYLE

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Sean@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CHRISTAIN RODRIGUEZ

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Christian@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


AGUSTIN TORRES-VASQUEZ

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Augustin@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


RICHARD SLOEZEN

Claims Adjuster

888-361-9611

Richard@dealerloyaltyprotection.com