WHY DEALER LOYALTY PROTECTION?

We make it our business to give our customers peace of mind by making sure their transportation is trouble-free.


MEET OUR TEAM

We are dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. You can rest "insured" knowing that one of our professionals will be looking out for you when you need them.















EXECUTIVES

MERCEDES LORENZO

Executive Manager

888-361-9611

Mercedes@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SALES/OPERATIONS

ANTHONY SHERMAN

Director of Operations

888-361-9611

Anthony@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CHAD GLINSKY

North East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Chad@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSHUA ROBERT

South East Regional Vice President

888-361-9611

Josh@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


​​​​JASON SIMON

Dealer Development Manager

888-361-9611

Jason@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


Joe Wilson

National Account Manager

888-361-9611

Joe@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ElIo Perito

Regional Account Manager

888-361-9611

Elio@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHABELI LORA

Assistant

888-361-9611

Chabeli@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


KATHLEEN MAZZILLI

Customer Service Lead

888-361-9611

Kathleen@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


SUDE COGER

Receptionist

888-361-9611

Sude@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


CLARRISSA BEDNARZ

Receptionist

888-361-9611

 Clarrissa@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ACCOUNTING

SAVANNAH CUTI

Assistant Controller

888-361-9611

Savannah@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

JENNIE DEBLASI

Accounting Manager

888-361-9611

Jennie@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

TALIA SOTO

Office Manager

888-361-9611

Talia@dealerloyaltyprotection.com





DEALER SUPPORT

TYLER BROOKS

Supervisor

888-361-9611

Tyler@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MARIA FELIZ

New Account Setups

888-361-9611

Maria@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MECHELL NUNEZ

Specialist

888-361-9611

Mechell@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

PROCESSING 

SARA HAGEDORN

Supervisor

888-361-9611

Sara@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

OZLEM SLOEZEN

Specialist

888-361-9611

Olzem@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


 ORLANDO DE LEON

Specialist

888-361-9611

Orlando@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


 SHAWN OSENGA

Specialist

888-361-9611

Shawn@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


JOSEPH LAVORE

Specialist

888-361-9611

Joseph@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


GABRIEL VALDES

Specialist

888-361-9611

Gabriel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


MALLERY DEVUYST

Specialist

888-361-9611

Mallery@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 


CANCELLATIONS

JAMES ROHE

Processor

888-361-9611

James@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

CLAIMS

ADEL ALNUAIRAT

Claims Manager

888-361-9611

Adel@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

MICHELE SLOEZEN

Level 1

888-361-9611

Michele@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

LAVONTE DUPREE

Level 3

888-361-9611

Lavonte@dealerloyaltyprotection.com


ANGELIS FELIZ

Assistant Manager

888-361-9611

Angelis@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

IT

VICTOR MAGAN

Director of I.T

888-361-9611

Victor@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

 

BRYAN BOONE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Bryan@dealerloyaltyprotection.com

MEHAK SADIQUE

Web Developer

888-361-9611

Mehak@dealerloyaltyprotection.com